Archive | October 12, 2013

Are YOU part of a Problem… or SOLUTION?

Are YOU part of a Problem... or SOLUTION?

ALWAYS REMEMBER:
There are no problems, only solutions!
The choice whether to be part of the problem, or part of the solution is always yours!

Immer dran denken:
Es gibt keine Probleme, nur Lösungen!
Nur Du hast immer die Wahl, ob Du Teil des Problems oder Teil der Lösung sein willst!

RICORDATI SEMPRE:
Non ci sono problemi, solo soluzioni!
La scelta di essere parte del problema o parte della soluzione è sempre la tua!

Why be a copy?….

Why be a copy?....

Remember: You were put on this earth with a special combination of talents and abilities that make you different from anyone who has ever lived.
– Brian Tracey

Hi, I’m SASA!

Hi, I'm SASA!

I’m Sasa from Germany, I live in Italy, love to travel, have been to 53 countries so far. I’ve been an Independent Herbalife Distributor since 1994. My international Herbalife Business -working from the comfort of my home in the field of Weight Management, ANTI-AGING, Wellness and HEALTHY (SPORTS) NUTRITION- gives me the money to travel, to live in the countries I choose and kick back whenever I want.
I am looking for like- minded, ambitious, committed, focussed people, who would like to help us making our communities a better, healthier and wealthier place, by providing our great nutrition products and the second- to- none Herbalife opportunity coming along with them.
Worldwide renowned VIPs and famous athletes and teams like CRISTIANO RONALDO use our Herbalife products already.
Sounds interesting to you?
Then let’s talk about how to take your first steps soon!
Greetings and Ciao,
Sasa

INDEPENDENT HERBALIFE DISTRIBUTOR SINCE 1994
https://www.goherbalife.com/goherb/
Call USA: +1 214 329 0702
Italia: +39- 346 24 52 282
Deutschland: +49- 5233 70 93 696

Skype: sabrinaefabio
Add me at Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sasa.sieht

FOLLOW my NEW BLOG!

FOLGE meinem NEUEN BLOG!

SEGUI il mio NUOVO BLOG! >>>

https://sasaherbal.wordpress.com/